Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Fire & Rescue

During an EMERGENCY dial  9-1-1

Located at 111-1 Avenue NE

Fire Chief Murray Fenton
Email: Email Contact Form

The Three Hills Fire Department consists of a volunteer fire chief, deputy chief and a group of dedicated members. The department provides services for the Town of Three Hills and Kneehill County District 5, as well as mutual aid to surrounding communities or municipalities.

Looking for more information on Fire Safety and Services?

Fire Safety for Kids

Alberta Wildfire 

Alberta Fire Bans