As a corporation, the Town of Three Hills serves a population of 3212 residents in a trade area of approximately 11,000 people. 
The Mayor and Council govern the corporation, setting policy, budget and direction to the Chief Administrative Officer (CAO). The CAO is then responsible to ensure that Administration carries out Councils directives. To do that effectively, the Town is split into three separate departments, each lead by a Director who is responsible for a specific aspect of public services.
Kristy Sidock, Director of Community Services; Alan Parkin, Former CAO; Michael Glavin, Director of Operations & Infrastructure;
Peng Tian, Director of Finance    

Click the links to learn more about each department and the roles associated with each.